top of page

Larry Joe Taylor announces lineup for the 33rd annual Texas Music Festival (and it’s phenomenal)!

Larry Joe Taylor

The wait is finally over.

Larry Joe Taylor has announced the lineup for this year’s Texas Music Festival heading back to Melody Mountain Ranch on April 25 – and fans are going to love what they hear.

This year’s musicians include Parker McCollum, Randy Rogers Band, Josh Abbott Band, Flatland Cavalry, William Clark Green, Pat Green, Casey Donahew, Kevin Fowler, Roger Creager, Randall King, Giovannie & the Hired Guns, Cody Canada & the Departed, Kaitlin Butts, Six Market Blvd., Chris Knight, Bri Bagwell, Josh Weathers, Deryl Dodd, Radney Foster, Slade Coulter, Kat Hasty, Jacob Stelly, Carson Jeffrey, Courtney Patton, Tejas Brothers, Walt Wilkins, Max Stalling, Jarrod Morris, Graycie York, Shaker Hymns, Teague Brothers Band, Dylan Wheeler, Prophets & Outlaws, Cooder Graw, Kyle Nix, Dalton Domino, Triston Marez, Jordan Nix, Holly Beth, Tanner Usrey, Nyles Robakiewicz, Davin James, Cami Maki, Tommy Alverson, Steve Helms, Coalition, Buck Fuffalo, Jack Barksdale, Nick Brumley, Randy Brown, and of course, Larry Joe Taylor.

It’s going to be fun!

Get your tickets now by clicking here.

And if you plan to do a little camping, you can book a site right here.


bottom of page